Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Huolong Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗастежка для ремня КатегорииЗастежка для ремня 2002N
Product Categories

Застежка для ремня 2002N (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Застежка для ремня 2002N, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Застежка ремня, U-образные пряжки поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Механическая головка ремня R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
GK 12-14мм Застежка для ремня
Застежка для ремня GK 10-12 мм состоит из двух U-образных гвоздей и U-образных пряжек. Чересстрочная компоновка внутренней структуры увеличивает прочность соединения и снижает плотность крепежа. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус...
GK 10-12мм Застежка для ремня
Застежка для ремня GK 10-12 мм состоит из двух U-образных гвоздей и U-образных пряжек. Чересстрочная компоновка внутренней структуры увеличивает прочность соединения и снижает плотность крепежа. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус...
GK 8-10мм Застежка для ремня
Застежка для ремня GK 8-10 мм состоит из двух U- образных гвоздей и U-образных пряжек. Чересстрочная компоновка внутренней структуры увеличивает прочность соединения и снижает плотность крепежа. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус...
2002N-14mm Внутренние застежки для конвейерной ленты
2002N-14mm Внутренняя застежка конвейерной ленты состоит из двух U-образных гвоздей и U-образных пряжек. Чересстрочная компоновка внутренней структуры увеличивает прочность соединения и снижает плотность крепежа. Крепежные элементы непосредственно...
Другие продукты

Китай Застежка для ремня 2002N Поставщики

Застежка для ремня 2002N состоит из двух U- образных гвоздей и U-образных пряжек . Чересстрочная компоновка внутренней структуры увеличивает прочность соединения и снижает плотность крепежа. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта, что делает его прочным и устойчивым к истиранию.



Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel (mm)

HLGK-10mm

8-10

1000

250

HLGK-12mm

10-12

1200

HLGK-14mm

12-14

1250

2

Новые продукты

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsBelt Fastener Categories2002N Belt Fastener

2002N Belt Fastener (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of 2002N Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Belt Fastener, U Shape Buckles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Belt Mechanical Coupling Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
GK 12-14mm belt fasteners
GK 10 12mm belt fasteners is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
GK 10-12mm belt fasteners
GK 10 12mm belt fasteners is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
GK 8-10mm belt fasteners
GK 8 10mm belt fasteners is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
2002N-14mm Internal buckle conveyor belt fasteners
2002N 14mm Internal buckle conveyor belt fasteners is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...

China 2002N Belt Fastener Suppliers

2002N Belt Fastener is composed of two U-shape nails and U-shape buckles. The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners. The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.



Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel (mm)

HLGK-10mm

8-10

1000

250

HLGK-12mm

10-12

1200

HLGK-14mm

12-14

1250

2

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com