Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huolong Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeFörderbandverschlussHL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener

HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener (Total 9 Products)

Produktkategorie von HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Förderband , Verknüpfter Verschluss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Siamesischer Förderbandverschluss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
HuoLong Hochfester Bandverbinder
HuoLong Hochfester Bandverbinder Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv...
HuoLong High Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HL2000² Hochfester, verbundener Förderbandverschluss Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der...
HuoLong HL2000² Hochfester, verbundener Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HL2000² Hochfester, verbundener Förderbandverschluss Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der...
HL2000² Hochfester Bandverbinder
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...
Mechanischer Kupplungskopf mit 14-16 mm hohem Riemen
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...
12,5-14 mm mechanischer Kupplungskopf für hochfeste Riemen
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...
9,5-12,5 mm mechanischer Kupplungskopf für hochfesten Riemen
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...
Mechanischer Kupplungskopf mit 7,5-9,5 mm starkem Riemen
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...
Hochfester verbundener Förderbandbefestiger
Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und...

China HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener Lieferanten

Durch die gleichmäßige Spannungsverteilung und die hohe Geradheitsgenauigkeit sind die verbundenen Förderbandbefestigungen einfach zu verbinden. Die vernünftige Anordnung der Befestigungselemente verringert effektiv den Abrieb der Förderbänder und erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit. Durch die breite Schnallenstruktur wird die Extrusionsspannung der Nadelketten verringert und die Haltbarkeit verbessert. 2


Size


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Roller


Length Specification

22#

7.5-9.5

1400

250

800

24#

9.5-12.5

1000

26#

12.5-14

1200

28#

14-16

1400

neue Produkte

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsConveyor Belt FastenerHL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener

HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Conveyor Belt, Linked Fastener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HuoLong High Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HL2000 High Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the...
HuoLong High-Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong High Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion...
HL2000² High-Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...
HuoLong HL2000² High-Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HL2000 High Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the...
High-Strength Linked Conveyor Belt Fastener
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...
7.5-9.5mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...
9.5-12.5mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...
12.5-14mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...
14-16mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy the linked conveyor belt fasteners are easy to connect The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint...

China HL2000² Siamese Conveyor Belt Fastener Suppliers

With the even distribution of stress and high straightness accuracy, the linked Conveyor Belt Fasteners are easy to connect. The reasonable layout of the fasteners effectively alleviates the abrasion of the conveyor belts and increases the joint strength. With the wide-buckle structure, the extrusion stress of the strings of pins is decreased and the durability is enhanced.2


Size


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Roller


Length Specification

22#

7.5-9.5

1400

250

800

24#

9.5-12.5

1000

26#

12.5-14

1200

28#

14-16

1400

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com