Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Huolong Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗастежка для ремня КатегорииHLGK2002N Застежка для ремня
Product Categories

HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня (Total 2 Products)

Категория продукта HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня, мы специализированные производители из Китая, HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня, HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Застежки для ремней HLGK 2002N16-18мм
Застежка для ремня HLGK2000N-16 имеет более прочный и толстый корпус и больший диаметр. Он также имеет преимущества более высокой прочности соединения и меньшей относительной плотности. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта,...
Застежки для ремней HLGK 2002N-16мм
Застежка для ремня HLGK2000N-16 имеет более прочный и толстый корпус и больший диаметр. Он также имеет преимущества более высокой прочности соединения и меньшей относительной плотности. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта,...
Другие продукты

Китай HLGK2002N Застежка для ремня Поставщики

HLGK2000N Застежка для ремня имеет более прочный и толстый корпус и больший диаметр. Он также имеет преимущества более высокой прочности соединения и меньшей относительной плотности. Крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта, что делает его прочным и устойчивым к истиранию.

Высокопрочная машина для закрепления ремней функционирует под рычажными устройствами. Благодаря точному расположению и использованию сочлененных рычагов и кулачков, он очень эффективен в механизме трансмиссии. Вся машина может быть разобрана на две части, что делает ее портативной. Он также имеет преимущества хорошей производительности, высокой точности и длительного срока службы.


Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel

HLGK-16mm

14-16

1400

250

HLGK-18mm

16-18

1600

Новые продукты

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsBelt Fastener CategoriesHLGK2002N Belt Fasteners

HLGK2002N Belt Fasteners (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of HLGK2002N Belt Fasteners, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Long Needle High Strength Belt Fastener, Eversion Fastenings Belt Fastener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Belt Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HLGK 2002N16-18mm Belt Fasteners
HLGK2000N 16 belt fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body which makes it durable and...
HLGK 2002N-16mm Belt Fasteners
HLGK2000N 16 belt fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body which makes it durable and...

China HLGK2002N Belt Fasteners Suppliers

HLGK2000N Belt fastenershas a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter. It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density. The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.

The high-strength strap-Clinching Machine is functioned under the lever devices. With its accurate location and the utilization of jointed arms and cams, it is highly efficient in transmission mechanism. The whole machine can be disassembled into two parts, which makes it portable. It also has the advantages of good performance, high precision and long service life.


Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel

HLGK-16mm

14-16

1400

250

HLGK-18mm

16-18

1600

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com