Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Huolong Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗастежка для ремня КатегорииЗастежка ремня T10
Product Categories

Застежка ремня T10 (Total 4 Products)

Категория продукта Застежка ремня T10, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Средняя застежка пояса Прочная застежка пояса Сильная застежка пояса, поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
T10 28 Застежка для ремня
Застежка ремня T10 / 26 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При чересстрочной...
Застежка ремня 26 T10
Застежка ремня T10 / 26 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При чересстрочной...
Застежка 24 пояса T10
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
Застежка ремня 22 T10
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения глубинных конвейерных лент, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При чересстрочной...
Другие продукты

Китай Застежка ремня T10 Поставщики

Застежка ремня T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При чересстрочной структуре корпуса штифта плотность крепежа значительно снижается. А крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта, что делает его долговечным и устойчивым к истиранию.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

≦1250

≦1400

≦1600

Pst10 001

Новые продукты

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Номер Телефона :

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsBelt Fastener CategoriesT10 Belt Fastener

T10 Belt Fastener (Total 4 Products)

Product categories of T10 Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Matches with T10, Equipped with Lever Devices suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of T10 Manual Installation Tool R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
T10 28 Belt fastener
T10 26 Belt Fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the pin...
T10 26 Belt Fastener
T10 26 Belt Fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the pin...
T10 24 Belt Fastener
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10 22 Belt Fastener
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...

China T10 Belt Fastener Suppliers

T10 Belt Fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts, the width of which vary from 7.5mm to 16mm. It is suitable for linking the deep-trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree. With the interlaced structure of the pin body, the density of the fasteners is greatly lowered. And the fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

≦1250

≦1400

≦1600

Pst10 001

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com