Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huolong Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeKategorien von RiemenbefestigungenGrundlegender Gurtverschluss

Grundlegender Gurtverschluss (Total 7 Products)

Produktkategorie von Grundlegender Gurtverschluss, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gürtelschnalle , Embedded Belt Fastener Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Doppelter Clip-Gurtverschluss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Acht heiß verkaufte Förderbandbefestigungen

Verpakung: BOX

Unser Unternehmen verfügt über acht Arten von heiß verkauften Förderbandbefestigungen . Wir haben eine komplette Produktionslinie und ausgereifte
DK Ⅲ Förderbandschnalle mit hoher Härte
DK Ⅲ Grundbandbefestigung ist für Förderbänder geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 unterschreitet. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren Struktur und...
DK Ⅲ Grundgürtelverschluss
DK Ⅲ Grundbandbefestigung ist für Förderbänder geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 unterschreitet. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren Struktur und...
DK I Basic Gürtelverschluss
DK I Grundbandbefestigung ist für Förderbänder geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 unterschreitet. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren Struktur und...
Gängiger Gurtverschluss Typ.
DK-Typ-Gurtbefestigung ist für Förderbänder geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 darunter liegt. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren Struktur und...
Typ II allgemeiner Gurtbefestiger
Der übliche Gurtbefestiger Typ II ist für Fördergurte geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 darunter liegt. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren...
DK II Basic Gürtelverschluss
DK II Basic Gurtbefestigung ist für Fördergurte geeignet, deren Festigkeitsstufe 6 oder 6 unterschreitet. Es besteht aus hochwertigem Kohlenstoffstahl und wird in speziellen Techniken verarbeitet. Aufgrund der Verfeinerung seiner inneren Struktur...

China Grundlegender Gurtverschluss Lieferanten

Es ist doppelt geklemmt und mit hoher Festigkeit und Intensität eingebettet. Während des Gebrauchs treten keine Abriebe oder Beschädigungen am Förderband und den zugehörigen Geräten auf. Es besteht aus hochfesten Qualitätsplatten, die korrosions- und abriebfest sind. Die dazu passende Umreifungsmaschine ist effizient, komfortabel, langlebig und tragbar.

 Model


Thickness of the Belt (mm)


Diameter of the Connecting Shaft (mm)


DK  III Conveyor Belt Fastener

6-9

6


DK  III Conveyor Belt Fastener

8-10

6


DK III Strap-Clinching Machine

6-9 8-10

 

111

neue Produkte

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsBelt Fastener CategoriesBasic Belt Fastener

Basic Belt Fastener (Total 7 Products)

Product categories of Basic Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Single buckle Belt Fastener, Embedded Belt Fastener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Double Clip Belt Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Eight hot-selling conveyor belt fasteners

Packaging: BOX

Our company has eight kinds of hot selling conveyor belt fasteners We have a complete production line and mature sales
DK Ⅲ high hardness conveyor belt buckle
DK Basic Belt fastener is suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the hardening of...
DK Ⅲ Basic Belt fastener
DK Basic Belt fastener is suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the hardening of...
DK I Basic Belt fastener
DK I Basic Belt fastener is suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the hardening...
Type Ⅰ common belt fastener
DK Type common belt fasteneris suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the...
Type II common belt fastener
Type II common belt fastener is suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the...
DK II Basic Belt fastener
DK II Basic Belt fastener is suitable for conveyor belt of which the strength level is 6 or 6 below It is made of high quality carbon steel and processed through special techniques Owing to the refinement of its internal structure and the hardening...

China Basic Belt Fastener Suppliers

It is double-clip and embedded with high strength and intensity. When in use, there is no abrasion or damage to the Conveyor Belt and related equipment. It is made of high-strength quality plates, resistant to corrosion and abrasion. The strap-Clinching Machine which matches with it is efficient, convenient, durable and portable.

Model


Thickness of the Belt (mm)


Diameter of the Connecting Shaft (mm)


DK III Conveyor Belt Fastener

6-9

6


DK III Conveyor Belt Fastener

8-10

6


DK III Strap-Clinching Machine

6-9 8-10

111

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com