Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Huolong Brand

ГлавнаяПеречень ПродуктовЗастежка конвейерной лентыЗастежка конвейерной ленты T10
Product Categories

Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 (Total 9 Products)

Категория продукта Застежка конвейерной ленты T10, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Застежка с поясом, Застежка с двумя зажимами поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Застежка на ремне R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
T10 / 22 # Ремень механическая соединительная головка
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
T10 / 24 # Ремень механическая соединительная головка
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 / 22 #
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
HuoLong T10-28 # Крепеж ленточного конвейера
Крепежная лента HuoLong T10 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
HuoLong T10-26 # Застежка конвейерной ленты
Крепежная лента HuoLong T10 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
HuoLong T10-24 # Застежка конвейерной ленты
Крепежная лента HuoLong T10 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
Застежка конвейерной ленты HuoLong T10
Крепежная лента HuoLong T10 может применяться для различных конвейерных лент, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
T10 / 28 # Ремень механическая соединительная головка
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
T10 / 26 # Ремень механическая соединительная головка
Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При...
Другие продукты

Китай Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 Поставщики

Застежка конвейерной ленты T10 может применяться к различным конвейерным лентам, ширина которых варьируется от 7,5 мм до 16 мм. Он подходит для соединения конвейерных лент с глубоким желобом, у которых угол канавки превышает 45 градусов. При чересстрочной структуре корпуса штифта плотность крепежа значительно снижается. А крепежные элементы непосредственно встроены в корпус штифта, что делает его долговечным и устойчивым к истиранию.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

1250

1400

1600

Pst10 001

Новые продукты

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsConveyor Belt FastenerT10 Conveyor Belt Fastener

T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Common Belt Fastener, Double Clip Belt Fastener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Linked Belt Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
T10/22# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/24# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/22# Conveyor Belt Fastener
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
HuoLong T10-24# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
HuoLong T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
T10/26# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/28# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
HuoLong T10-26# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
HuoLong T10-28# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...

China T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener Suppliers

T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts, the width of which vary from 7.5mm to 16mm. It is suitable for linking the deep-trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree. With the interlaced structure of the pin body, the density of the fasteners is greatly lowered. And the fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

1250

1400

1600

Pst10 001

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com