Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huolong Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeFörderbandverschlussT10 Förderbandbefestigung

T10 Förderbandbefestigung (Total 9 Products)

Produktkategorie von T10 Förderbandbefestigung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gemeinsamer Gürtelverschluss , Doppelter Clip-Gurtverschluss Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Gekoppelter Gurtverschluss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
T10 / 22 # Mechanischer Kupplungskopf
T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
T10 / 24 # Mechanischer Kupplungskopf
T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
T10 / 22 # Förderbandbefestigung
T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
HuoLong T10-28 # Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong T10 Förderbandbefestigung kann auf eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern angewendet werden, deren Breite von 7,5 mm bis 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
HuoLong T10-26 # Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong T10 Förderbandbefestigung kann auf eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern angewendet werden, deren Breite von 7,5 mm bis 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
HuoLong T10-24 # Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong T10 Förderbandbefestigung kann auf eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern angewendet werden, deren Breite von 7,5 mm bis 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
HuoLong T10 Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong T10 Förderbandbefestigung kann auf eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern angewendet werden, deren Breite von 7,5 mm bis 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
T10 / 28 # Mechanischer Kupplungskopf
T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...
T10 / 26 # Mechanischer Kupplungskopf
T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die...

China T10 Förderbandbefestigung Lieferanten

T10-Förderbandbefestigung kann für eine Vielzahl von Förderbändern verwendet werden, deren Breite zwischen 7,5 mm und 16 mm variiert. Es eignet sich zum Ankoppeln von Tiefbettförderbändern, deren Rillenwinkel über 45 Grad liegt. Durch die verflochtene Struktur des Stiftkörpers wird die Dichte der Befestigungselemente stark verringert. Und die Befestigungselemente sind direkt in den Stiftkörper eingebettet, was ihn langlebig und abriebfest macht.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

1250

1400

1600

Pst10 001

neue Produkte

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsConveyor Belt FastenerT10 Conveyor Belt Fastener

T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener (Total 9 Products)

Product categories of T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Common Belt Fastener, Double Clip Belt Fastener suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Linked Belt Fastener R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
T10/22# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/24# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/22# Conveyor Belt Fastener
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
HuoLong T10-24# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
HuoLong T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
T10/26# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
T10/28# Belt mechanical coupling head
T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced structure of the...
HuoLong T10-26# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...
HuoLong T10-28# Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong T10 conveyor belt fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts the width of which vary from 7 5mm to 16mm It is suitable for linking the deep trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree With the interlaced...

China T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener Suppliers

T10 Conveyor Belt Fastener can apply to a variety of conveyor belts, the width of which vary from 7.5mm to 16mm. It is suitable for linking the deep-trough conveyor belts of which the groove angle is over 45 degree. With the interlaced structure of the pin body, the density of the fasteners is greatly lowered. And the fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.


Size

T10/22#

T10/24#

T10/26#

T10/28#


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt

7.5-9.5mm

10-12mm

12-14mm

14-16mm


The Strength of the Conveyor Belt

1000

1250

1400

1600

Pst10 001

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tel:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com