Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Huolong Brand

HomeProdukt-ListeFörderbandverschlussU-förmige Verbindung Förderbandbefestigung

U-förmige Verbindung Förderbandbefestigung (Total 11 Products)

Produktkategorie von U-förmige Verbindung Förderbandbefestigung, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gürtelverschluss , U-förmige Schnallen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Mechanischer Kupplungskopf R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
HLGK2000N Hochfester Förderbandverschluss
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...
HLGK2000N 8-10mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HLGK2000N 8-10mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss hat einen stärkeren und dickeren Körper und einen größeren Durchmesser. Es hat auch die Vorteile einer höheren Verbindungsfestigkeit und einer geringeren relativen Dichte. Die...
HuoLong 16-18mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HLGK2000N 16-18mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss hat einen stärkeren und dickeren Körper und einen größeren Durchmesser. Es hat auch die Vorteile einer höheren Verbindungsfestigkeit und einer geringeren relativen Dichte. Die...
HuoLong 14-16mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HLGK2000N 14-16mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss hat einen stärkeren und dickeren Körper und einen größeren Durchmesser. Es hat auch die Vorteile einer höheren Verbindungsfestigkeit und einer geringeren relativen Dichte. Die...
HuoLong 12-14mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HLGK2000N 12-14mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss hat einen stärkeren und dickeren Körper und einen größeren Durchmesser. Es hat auch die Vorteile einer höheren Verbindungsfestigkeit und einer geringeren relativen Dichte. Die...
HuoLong 10-12mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss
HuoLong HLGK2000N 10-12mm hochfester Förderbandverschluss hat einen stärkeren und dickeren Körper und einen größeren Durchmesser. Es hat auch die Vorteile einer höheren Verbindungsfestigkeit und einer geringeren relativen Dichte. Die...
HLGK2000N 16-18mm Riemen mechanischer Kupplungskopf
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...
HLGK2000N 14-16mm Riemen mechanischer Kupplungskopf
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...
12-14mm mechanischer Kupplungskopf für hochfeste Riemen
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...
10-12mm mechanischer Kupplungskopf für hochfeste Riemen
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...
HLGK2000N 8-10 mm hochfester mechanischer Kupplungskopf
Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U-förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen. Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die...

China U-förmige Verbindung Förderbandbefestigung Lieferanten

Der hochfeste Transportbandverschluss HLGK2000N besteht aus zwei U- förmigen Nägeln und U-förmigen Schnallen . Die verschachtelte Anordnung der Innenstruktur erhöht die Verbindungsfestigkeit und verringert die Dichte der Befestigungselemente. Die Befestigungselemente sind direkt in den Stiftkörper eingebettet, was ihn langlebig und abriebfest macht.


Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel (mm)

HLGK-10mm

8-10

1000

250

HLGK-12mm

10-12

1200

HLGK-14mm

12-14

1250

2

neue Produkte

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Telefonnummer:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
niukangjian Mr. niukangjian
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Huolong Brand

HomeProductsConveyor Belt FastenerU Shaped Joint Conveyor Belt Fastener

U Shaped Joint Conveyor Belt Fastener (Total 11 Products)

Product categories of U Shaped Joint Conveyor Belt Fastener, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Belt Fastener, U Shape Buckles suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Belt Mechanical Coupling Head R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
HLGK2000N High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...
HLGK2000N 8-10mm High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HLGK2000N 8 10mm High Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
HLGK2000N 14-16mm Belt mechanical coupling head
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...
HuoLong 16-18mm High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HLGK2000N 16 18mm High Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
HLGK2000N 16-18mm Belt mechanical coupling head
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...
HuoLong 10-12mm High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HLGK2000N 10 12mm High Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
HuoLong 14-16mm High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HLGK2000N 14 16mm High Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
HuoLong  12-14mm High-Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener
HuoLong HLGK2000N 12 14mm High Strength Conveyor Belt Fastener has a stronger and thicker body and a larger diameter It also has the advantages of higher joint strength and lower relative density The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body...
HLGK2000N 8-10mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...
10-12mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...
12-14mm High-Strength Belt mechanical coupling head
HLGK2000N high strength conveyor belt fastener is composed of two U shape nails and U shape buckles The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners The fasteners are directly...

China U Shaped Joint Conveyor Belt Fastener Suppliers

HLGK2000N high-strength Conveyor Belt Fastener is composed of two U-shape nails and U-shape buckles. The interlaced layout of the interior structure increases the joint strength and lowers the density of the fasteners. The fasteners are directly embedded into the pin body, which makes it durable and resistant to abrasion.


Model


The Thickness of the Conveyor Belt (mm)


The Tensile Strength of the Conveyor Belt (N/mm)


The Minimum Diameter of the Wheel (mm)

HLGK-10mm

8-10

1000

250

HLGK-12mm

10-12

1200

HLGK-14mm

12-14

1250

2

New Products

niukangjian

Mr. niukangjian

SEND INQUIRY

  • Tell:

    86--13835730624

  • Fax:

    86-0357-5638573

  • E-mail:

    n13835730624@163.com